Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung

Klaus Sander, Dipl. Ing.
Geschäftsführer

 

k.sander@sander-architekturbuero.de

fon. 05231.95 100

 

 

Büro/ Sekretariat

Martina Zyros-Sander
Büroorganisation & Buchhaltung

 

m.sander@sander-architekturbuero.de

fon. 05231.95 100

Anna Brunmaier
Sekretariat

 

a.brunmaier@sander-architekturbuero.de

fon. 05231.95 100

 

 

Architekten/ Ingenieure

Uwe Saßmannshausen, Dipl.-Ing.
Bauingenieur & Planung

 

u.sassmannshausen@
sander-architekturbuero.de

fon. 05231.95 100

Catrin Höferlin, M.A. (Architektur)
Architekt & Projektleitung

 

c.hoeferlin@sander-architekturbuero.de

fon. 05231.95 100

Günter Puschmann, Dipl.-Ing.
Architekt & Planung

 

g.puschmann@sander-architekturbuero.de

fon. 05231.95 100

Viktoria Kaufeld, M.A. (Architektur)
Architektur & Innenarchitektur

 

v.kaufeld@sander-architekturbuero.de

fon. 05231.95 100

Angela Werner
duale Studentin (Architektur)

 

a.werner@sander-architekturbuero.de

fon. 05231.95 100

 

 

 

Marketing/ Controlling

Vincent Sander, Betriebswirt (FH)
Marketing & Controlling

 

v.sander@sander-architekturbuero.de

fon. 05231.95 100

 

Freie Mitarbeiter

Anja Krüger, Dipl.-Ing.
Architektin & Innenarchitektin

 

Uwe Saßmannshausen, Dipl.-Ing.
Tragwerksplanung